"Shitlist" 2003-10-05 - 6:41 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I am very very tired.

I just had an all-night marathon session to finish Soul Calibur 2 before it had to go back today.

bastard Blockbuster applying the "New Releases = Shorter Rentals" rule to games

you know I did it, too

I can now officially beat anyone at that game

just lemme get some sleep first

I'm the biggest nerd you'll ever even hear of, TREMBLE IN FEAR!

anyway,

to the people who are supposed to hang out with me today:

[Stephanie, Jill, and Robyn, respectively]

one of you is gonna have to call me

because due to said all-nighter, and the fact that I don't set my alarm on weekends on general principle; I'll probably end up sleeping until 4 or 5 in the afternoon unless one of you calls me

and don't worry about waiting to call to let me sleep, sleep is for the weak

I'm just killing time

also,

I wasn't really expecting anyone to buy me anything for my birthday, and I'm still not; but since Robyn asked:

Here's The Crap I Would Like To Have Purchased For Me For My Birthday:

the movie: Velvet Goldmine

the book: Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman

the albums: the new Outkast double-album; anything by Failure; anything by The Stooges; and any Ramones album on Vinyl. I need more Vinyl.

Thank You And Goodnight

Sweet Dreams