"The Package" 2003-09-25 - 3:17 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

well I got my meds back

hooray!

I still hate my damn doctor, though

plus I got the new A Perfect Circle album, which makes me immensely happy

jubilant, even

and it's only two and a half weeks 'til my birthday

yippee!

plus it's been overcast and drizzling here for the past couple days, which is my favorite kind of weather

anyway,

tomorrow I'm going to call Clinton, and we shall see about the band thing

I hope that works out

I want to be in a band so much

and if I can't start one with Clinton I'm not sure what I'll do

anyway, I guess that's all I have to say

but I did want to add, apropos of nothing, of course;

that if I'm ever killed by a homicidal maniac or in a car accident or something where I don't have the luxury of writing a goodbye in here,

could somebody do me a favor and notify Sindy for me?

I don't expect to be killed or anything anytime soon,

but that kinda shit happens all the time, and I'd hate to think of Sindy in the dark wondering why I'm avoiding her or something

yeah, like I said, that's completely apropos of nothing, but I just thought of it today and I wanted to put it in here in case I crash on the way to Clinton's tomorrow or just have an aneurysm or something

yeah, anyway

Sweet Dreams