"You Filthy Monsters" 2003-09-04 - 3:52 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

"then bend over Abigail May, 'cause here comes the GRAVY PIPE!!!"

oh my God

Patton Oswalt on the Conan O'Brien show where he's talking about Outback Steakhouse is the funniest thing ever

I was laughing so hard I was crying like a little baby

and it's a rerun

I think I saw it for the third time tonight, and I was still laughing so hard I almost ruptured something

anyway

I think I may be getting gas in my car again tomorrow; so finally I will be able to leave my house, do stuff, and get cigarettes

plus I heard Barnes & Nobles was hiring; and if they still are there's a remote possibility I may finally get a job

praise Marduk!

but until then, I'm still left without content in my life

although today, I sat down and watched some Invader Zim episodes I have on tape

damn but that's a funny show

it makes me think of Evan

and the worst part is; I missed some golden opportunities to quote it in German class

those of you who remember that period in my life know that the teacher hated me,

and said so openly in front of the class

she swore at me; and openly disliked me

and I was having the time of my life because she couldn't actually punish me, because I wasn't doing anything wrong; she was the one swearing and proclaiming her hatred for me

and I missed the opportunity to use such lines as:

"Frau Stubbs; I have a MIGHTY NEED!!! -to use the restroom."

and I would stand up in my desk when I yelled the one part; then calmly say the end of it.

and I can think of one perfect example that actually happened where, upon returning from the restroom; I could've slammed open the door, raised my arms in the air, and proclaimed:

"MY BUSINEEESSSSS... is done."

but sadly that period was marred by the fact that that was when my Crohn's Disease was at its worst; and before I was getting treatment

so if I had gone through with such hijinx involved with the restroom; she may have forbid me from going

and that would've ended badly

but if I hadn't gotten sick then German class would've been ripe for such fantastic jiggery-pokery that the memories would last a lifetime for both me and my nemesis; Frau Stubbs

*sigh*...

and speaking of skool,

the last government assignment I sent in hasn't come back yet

and as I may or may not have mentioned; I can't do the next one until I receive the last one back from my teacher

and this sucks, because I would like to graduate high school sometime in this life

if this stupid course ends up taking longer than it would've if I had enrolled in just that one class at CDO for one semester...

someone's going to die

wether it's me, or my "teacher" at the U of A

the correspondence is happening in the same damn town! How can this be taking so long?!

if the class had been done through the internet I would've finished a long time ago

damnit...

anyway,

in other news; my 500th entry is coming up

I haven't done anything to mark the passing of my 100th, 200th, or any other large increment of entries

and it feels like I should do something to commemorate 500

'cause that's a shitload of entries

really the only reason I have so many is because I update even when I have nothing to say,

but I'm going to be reaching 500 soon nonetheless

I'm thinking of things I should do; and one of which is going to be to post pictures that will actually show up,

because that seems like an intelligent thing to do

so I don't know

anyway; like I said, I should be doing something tomorrow

and now I leave you to your, uh...

("moosey fate", say: "moosey fate")

uh, your MOOSEY FATE!

(heeheehee)

MUWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Sweet Dreams