"Insomnia" 2003-09-01 - 4:19 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

"let's go in that door"

"into the Maze of Death?"

"yeah"

"well why not that door?"

*points to regular door*

"that could be anything!"

Clerks: The Animated Series is back on Comedy Central!

Huzzah!

but in news that (I like to pretend)matters:

guess what time I got to sleep today?

11:30 AM

that sucked

I went to bed at 2 'cause I was tired from the medicine I took;

then I laid in bed for 7 hours

got up, had breakfast, played some Mortal Kombat

and then went to sleep at 11:30 in the damn morning

that sucked

just laying in bed for hours and hours

I actually fell asleep for a half hour; then I woke up

and I had to lay there while the sedatives in the medication worked their way out of my system

ever been through that?

you get all hot and twitchy and strung-out feeling

damnit

and I had intended to call people today

actually attempt to resurrect my social life

but if the new sleeping pills I obtained today work; I will be able to fall asleep, and awake sometime tomorrow at a decent hour

and I will attempt to call people

anyway,

I guess that's it; which sucks

I thought I had more to say

oh well

Sweet Dreams