"Lifeless" 2003-08-16 - 4:44 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

not a lot's been happening to me

today I spent a lot of the day feeling real depressed that I have no friends

yesterday I went out and bought Turn on the Bright Lights by Interpol

it's pretty good

that's it

that's all that's been happening to me

please kill me

actually, after I bought that album at Zia; I went to the mall to delay the return to my house

and I ran into Ben

we hung out for a little bit, had a smoke together

he's cool

anyway, he went home

and eventually so did I

I really want to hang out with Robyn or Jill sometime

but I don't know Jill's number and I figure that Robyn's either at school or hanging out with Stephanie whenever I want to call her

(and if she's not then she probably doesn't want to hang out with anyone)

so I've just been keeping to myself

it's really sad

now that Silent Hill 3 is gone I have nothing to do

today one of my readers took me off her 'favorites' list

it makes me sad that I'm down a reader; but she only had me on for a week and never had a comment about me,

so I don't feel too bad

I don't know

my diary has probably gotten pretty shitty lately

if it was ever good in the first place

I don't know

I'm not depressed enough to be deep but I have no life so I can't write happy stuff

I would now like to thank all of you for sticking with me

eventually things will happen again

anyway;

I borrowed my parent's digital camera, so for those of you who've never seen me, here's a picture:

there I am with an unlit cigarette(can't smoke in the house) and my leather jacket(even though you can't see it)

that's my: "when defeat comes, I'll be too busy looking good to notice" face

and I am immediately bludgeoned to death by the villain's metal hand:

Sweet Dreams

P.S.-It doesn't fit with that little "story"(snicker); but check out this pic, it's fucking hilarious: