"Dead Weekend" 2003-07-21 - 4:12 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

not much to say really

I'm updating out of habit more than anything

I had a rockin' conversation with Sindy saturday night

and that was the extent of my weekend

in theory my cooler is getting fixed tomorrow morning

but in theory it was supposed to be fixed friday

so who knows

but all the damn food in my house is melting

even stuff that's not supposed to melt, like bread

anyway, I have jury duty this week(hopefully not, though); so that should be annoying as fuck

but as soon as that's over with; it's the last thing I've got hangning over my head

and once it's out of the way I can just get a job re-stocking shelves at night at Wal-Mart and relax until I have to worry about college

and I want to go to college

I want to go bad

because I'm going to film school, and I want to make horror movies so bad

if I had the money or preperation(whatever that may be) I'd try and sign up for the fall semester or some semester this year

I've always been more of a do-er than a spectator

just about everything I'm interested in I actually want to do myself, I couldn't imagine just watching anything

I love comic books; and behind me to my right is a backpack full of sketchbooks full of characters and half-started comic

I love music, behind me to my left is several instruments

I love horror movies, and I'm just itching to start making those

honestly if I had an editing machine and people I could actually count on to show up and act, I'd be making some right now

but that's beside the point

...well, technically that's a lie

because there is no point tonight

but tonight I found out I had all three flavors of Mountain Dew in my house, so I mixed them together

and then my heart exploded

don't try that at home

Sweet Dreams