"Werewolves and Cheerleaders and Boredom, Oh Hell!" 2003-07-19 - 3:18 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

today sucked

I'm almost out of gas, so I couldn't go anywhere

and my parents have been real bastards about giving me gas money lately; so I didn't want to ask unless I was actually going somewhere instead of just aimlessly "cruising"

fortunately, two good movies were on tonight

first was An American Werewolf in London

that's one of the best movies ever, in my opinion

there's nothing about that movie that isn't insanely well done

it's like every shot is pure excellence

every line is genius

and on a side note, do you guys remember that scene, the first time David turns into a werewolf?

the one where he's just sitting there reading and then suddenly he screams "JESUS CHRIST!", jumps out of his chair and tears all his clothes off?

that's how hot it is out here

it actually got a little cooler today though

and when I say that I mean that the past few days it's been around 120 degrees, and today it dropped to 115 degrees(probably/if that)

sooooo hot

anyway, later came Bring it On

not nearly a quarter as good as American Werewolf, but it's a good way to pass the time

honestly I've always enjoyed that movie, I don't know why

that guy from the Upright Citizens Brigade just kills me

I still make "Spirit Fingers" jokes every chance I get

and the only time I actually oggle the girls in that movie is when the guy from UCB points out how big that one girl's ass is

they must put padding in that, because damn; it looks fantastic

and, on a semi-related note

here's something I found on the internet I wanted to share with you guys;

it's supposed to be funny(and it is), but when it comes to me it's serious enough that I'm considering making my band(whenver the hell I get one) cover it

http://www.shockwave.com/content/regurge03/regurge03.swf

[you need shockwave to see it, so if you don't have it you can probably just cut off all the stuff behind the slashes and download it]

heh heh

and on a serious note, a big shout out to Sindy who's having some hard times; everyone go to her diary(Sindustries) and donate some oral sex to make her feel better

Sweet Dreams