"Mother" 2003-07-12 - 3:29 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

after I go and talk all last entry about me and my mother's "fight"

we go and make up the next day

...well, sort of

in theory we made up

but it was really a long talk about how she wishes I would be more of a "part of the family"

and then she went and pulled the "as long as we're supporting you, as long as you depend on us, you should try and be a part of this family"

which really goes to show why I don't really want to be a part of the family

she knows

...well, she should anyway,

...but she doesn't

that I don't like to be put in positions like that

held to something I don't really want to do because I'm told that I "have to"

oftentimes I'll go out of my way not to do whatever it is no matter how much it hurts me

whatever

as soon as I get the money I'm out of here

I did manage to get $20 off of her

sadly, not "the money" that I need; but it got me a game and a movie from Blockbuster

more on that the next time I feel like boring the crap out of you guys

[just kidding, I love my readers]

anyway,

in theory something very cool is going to happen tomorrow, so I'll probably have substance for you people then

Sweet Dreams