"Sunday, Bloody Sunday" 2003-07-07 - 4:13 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

someone explain this to me,

how come, when I fall asleep at 5 in the morning, I'm able to force myself out of bed at somewhere between 12 and 2 in the afternoon

but when I fall asleep at 4 in the morning, I wake up at 4 in the afternoon

just how does that work, exactly?

bah

once again, nothing happened today

but William Shatner's Full Moon Fright Night is on right now

this show rocked when it first came out

ab-so-lutely ROCKED

but then it started to suck

so I stopped watching

and it went off the air

and that makes me sad

but now it's on, and while I haven't been watching long enough to pass judgement on its quality; it makes me happy in a nostalgiac way

anyway

I learned 'Nutshell' by Alice in Chains and 'Get Me' by Dinosaur Jr today

that makes me proud

sorry, I'm distracted(the show and all),

but before I go

I have been scarred

permanently

and like all comic book villains; my goal in life is to scar you all as I have been scarred

Muahahahaha

and now, what you are about to see will leave you all as babbling idiots,

and nothing can prepare you

MUAHAHAHAHA

Sweet Dreams