"Makes No Sense At All" 2003-05-22 - 2:39 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

God, I love Clerks The Animated Series

if I had the money I would buy all the Clerks Inaction figures

of course I should be getting a job soon

when hell freezes over

*sigh*

damnit, I haven't done anything in months but I feel like I need a break

I think it's the fact that school is ending for the summer

despite the fact that I'm not technically in school,

and add to that the fact that I still have a course to finish;

but I'm still getting into the whole "summer break" vibe

which means I'm the laziest man ever

I don't even have the energy to do things I enjoy doing

damnit

but yeah, I feel really stupid asking "my readers" to do anything

especially when none of them do it

you bastards

so because apparently me and Robyn are the only ones who read this thing, I'm going to list what each name was a reference to

you bastards

Alex = A Clockwork Orange

Genesis = The Real World

Kathleen = Kathleen Hanna of Bikini Kill

Eddie = Eddie Vedder of Pearl Jam

Dizzy = 100 Bullets

Topaz = The Dead Hate The Living

Lara = Tomb Raider

Quentin = Dark Shadows

Eve = Parasite Eve

Graham = But I'm A Cheerleader

Sweet Dreams

...you bastards