"Cretin Family pt. 2" 2003-04-28 - 3:45 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

no man should be forced to wake up the way I was woken up this morning

my sister knocked on my door and told me my aunt had arrived

I made some loud growling noises to indicate I wasn't done sleeping

she left me alone

as I was almost back asleep, there was a fierce pounding on my door

a fierce, continuous pounding

I actually rolled out of my bed and fell on the floor

I scrambled to the door and opened it up

I was expecting my aunt's usual insanely high pitched and/or loud "HIII!!"

and a hug and other such relatively things

but when I opened the door my aunt started ripping me apart from the moment she saw me

"you're too thin"

"look at this hair"

and other such crap

she dragged me out to have McDonald's for breakfast(lunch for them, so I had to have coffee and a cheeseburger)

and the whole time proceeded to go on and on about what's wrong with me

even when my mom or sister would attempt to change the course of the conversation, she would go out of her way to bring it back to what's wrong with me

after breakfast I was allowed to go back to bed

and I did a pretty good job of avoiding her after that

I'm going to try and get her to buy me a guitar

and I'm not going to feel guilty

but now she's sleeping on the couch which means that I won't be able to go outside for a smoke or to play my guitar all week

and I won't be able to cook anything either

I fuckin' hate when my relatives visit

in other news, I didn't get surprised today

that = Stephanie didn't call

I was going to send her an e-mail, or say something in here

but there's no point

my writer's block eased a little today, but it's still there

I'm making good progress on Freak Scene

I won't be finished any time soon, but I'm working on it on a consistent pace

maybe something will happen tomorrow

Sweet Dreams

I am not so upset

about my horrible self

But why don't you go

upset yourself

Hey here's the mirror

see your stupid face

What a disgrace man

and you know it's true

Cretin family Cretin family Cretin family

Everyone's against me

Cretin family Cretin family Cretin family

Oi- oi- oi- oi

Don't stare at me

it's freakin' me out

Look what's happening now

it's all your fault

You can't do nothin'

absolutely nothin' O.K.

Why don't you get a hoola hop

And do the cretin hop and

Cretin family Cretin family Cretin family

Everyone's against me

Cretin family Cretin family Cretin family

Oi- oi- oi- oi

I am never wrong

don't tell me what to do

Here's a little curse

it's from me to you

It's nothin' gonna happen

nothin' ever will

You'll be miserable every day

your luck will

Cretin family Cretin family Cretin family

Everyone's against me

Cretin family Cretin family Cretin family

Oi- oi- oi- oi

Cretin family everyone's against me

Cretin family oi- oi- oi- oi

Cretin family everyone's against me

Cretin family oi- oi- oi- oi

-Cretin Family

The Ramones