"Perfect" 2003-03-23 - 5:04 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

my life has really turned around lately

I'm almost afraid to say anything in fear that I'll jinx it

my stomach has gotten alot better

I get along with my family(cousins/uncles and such)

my parents have gotten off my back

things with Stephanie are really great(when I actually see her)

I'm really scared

it's like, God: "Hey Brett, what would you say if I told you I could make your life liveable again"

me: "I would say there would have to be some horrible catch"

and I'm just waiting for the catch

I'm just praying all my friends are going to be ok, and other such unrealistic stuff like that

I'm praying that I won't get sick tomorrow

or the day after that

or...

well, I know saying "never again" would be asking for too much;

but I don't really know what to say

things are too perfect

"too quiet" as it were

it creeps me out to think about

but I mean...

it's great

I don't know

I just don't know

Sweet Dreams