"untitled" 2003-02-18 - 12:48 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I yelled at my friend

I don't know what to write

not saying something makes me a prick

saying something makes me a prick coming up with dumb excuses

I don't know

the only good point(if you can call it that)

is that there were at least reasons

there were conditions that drove me to that

I didn't just explode for no reason

that means I'm not like my father

and that's a point worth being happy for

but at the same time, it still happened

and I honestly don't know what to say

anything I(or anyone else) could say would just be a glorified version of "I'm sorry"

and "I'm sorry" falls short

...

she told me why, by the way

I got my explanation

yay

it leaves a bad taste in my mouth

I don't know

I wish there was some better way I could've gotten to that point

it's really funny in the worst way, I suppose

I had to prove to her that she could talk to me by screaming at her

if only I could laugh about it

I hope she can

I pray she can

and I hope my prostrating[the extra 'r' denotes a different meaning, look it up] will actually mean something

'cause as little as I deserve her

and as much as I deserve to have her tell me to go fuck myself

I still can't bear the thought of living without her

Sweet Dreams