""I call him 'Clydesdale'..."" 2003-02-08 - 3:22 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

hung out with my friends today

for the first time in too long

it felt great to be out of the house by choice

and seeing all of them again

I don't care if it was only for an hour, and that I spent a good portion of that defending their shoes from the dog while they were on the trampoline

everybody there had already seen my tricks except Kainan; and the combination of asthma, smoking, and far too long without physical exertion was playing hell with my lungs

not to mention the lack of actual fabric on the toes of my socks made my toes go numb for the whole night

I ended up making a lot of sex-type-jokes(there were some I was particularly proud of with me and Evan as a "flaming" couple); but I couldn't help it

it's all Evan and Erin's fault

those two are like baking soda and vinegar;

put them together and you get a fizz of sexual inuendos and dirty jokes

and without thinking about it all the jokes you make have sexual overtones and pervertedness without trying

oh well, like I said, I was just glad to be out

even if the cigarette place was closed and I had to get my latest pack at a gas station where it's more expensive

I'm doing extraordinarily well on Vice City, if any of you care;

I finally bought the Malibu Club(the most expensive property in the game, and a goal of mine from the beginning), and I'm doing the missions for it now.

I'll beat the game tomorrow, even if I have to stay up all night to do it.

Mainly becuase it has to go back Sunday; but even if it didn't, I'm more than confident in my abilities

I'm Tommy fuckin' Vercetti, and I own that goddamn town!

sorry, I had to say it

there's no real point to this, but I feel obligated to write in my diary every night; and sometimes that results in shallow entries like this one

Sweet Dreams