"Sell Fish and Out to Sea" 2003-02-07 - 1:28 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I don't know what to say

I'm making things wierd between myself and my friends again

(and that's the best way I can think to put that)

but for once I feel justified

I don't know

I really don't want to get into it

saw Mariah today at the new place she works

I realized it's been forever since I've seen anyone, really

it sucks

on the upside, I'm feeling better

after a week and a half of being in horrible pain everyday; that's a relief

and my shit seems to be going down the toilet again, so that's a good sign

I'm doing quite well on Vice City

I'm only three buildings away from owning everything you can

and I've completed all the storyline missions except 2

but I get this bad feeling things are gonna end up just like Scarface

but oh well, no one cares about that

except me

it's all I've got to do, basically

things always end up like this

fucked up and depressing

you know what I would pay for someone to give me a long hug and say: "everything will be ok"?

just once, just one hug

just for that

I'd give almost anything

I'd give even more for things to really be ok

Sweet Dreams