"Hot Burrito #2" 2003-01-28 - 12:42 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I do not feel like talking about my life anymore

it's giving me Head Creeps

(look mommy, I can shamelessly plug Alice in Chains at ANY OCCASION!)

so here's a quiz I lifted from my newest reader "lilyrain"'s diary

Full Name:XXXXX

Nicknames: none, goddmanit(and no, those aren't nicknames)

Screen name[s]: previously:Boxed Freak; electriczombie13; molemaninthebox. currently: opiatejr

Age: 18

School: this place in North Dakota that has classes on the internet

GPA: I don't even remember

Sex: Male

Birthday: October 12

Zodiac sign: Libra

Current location: Tucson, AZ

Height: 5'10

Weight: 128

Hair Color: blonde

Eye Color: blue

Siblings name(s): Annie

Parents names: Matt, Betsy

Hobbies: playing guitar, drawing and reading comic books, watching movies, and playing video games

Sexuality: Straight (most of the time)

Pets: a dog

CRUSH

Crush: none at the moment

Girlfriend/Boyfriend: none

If you could BONE anyone in the world, who would it be?: I don't think of things like that

When and who was your 1st crush?: shit, hell if I remember. I'm gonna guess this girl named Debbie in 7th grade who sat next to me in band

What do you first notice about the opposite sex [looks alone]?: weight

How romantic are you?: I wouldn't know, I broke up with my only girlfriend over a year ago; but I think I'm pretty romantic

Ideal girl/guy: girl, blonde dreads, kinda chubby, nosering, those piercing "Kurt Cobain" blue eyes, either grunge or rockerish; very smart and independant, plays an instrument, likes comics and cheesy horror movies and pro wrestling; and I could go on for quite some time(I've had a lot of time to think about it), but I'll end it there so it doesn't take up the rest of the quiz

THE PAST

Thing you miss most: my health

If you could go back in time, where would you go?: Seattle, late '80s/early '90s; to the tour where Nirvana opened for Dinosaur Jr before "Nevermind" came out

Memory you would like to forget: too many to fucking count

What'd you do yesterday? [just curious]: went to Zia Records and got a Dinosaur Jr single from France

Last person you talked to on the phone: Robyn's answering machine

Last thing you said: I'm betting a curse-word

Last song you listened to: "Rearview Mirror" by Pearl Jam; I'm currently listening to: "Where the River Flows" by Collective Soul

TV show you wish they would re-air again: G vs E

Occupation: none

Dream Car: '69 mustang, shiny black with a V8 Engine(and that's the extent of my knowledge of cars)

Kids: that's not really a question, ...at all ...but we'll pretend it says: "would you like to have kids/how many?", to which I'll reply: I'd like to have a few

Future son's name: Maynard

Future daughter's name: Faith

Honeymoon: Doesn't matter, somewhere I don't have to travel far to

Where will you live?: Seattle

What are you doing tomorrow?: I'm hoping to hang out with Robyn, if not then absolutely nothing

The FAVOURITES Side

Food: steak(you can't beat a plain slab of meat)

Drink: Mountain Dew

TV show: Dark Shadows

Movie: Cemetary Man

Colour: Black

Actor: Bruce Campbell

Actress: Sandra Bullock ;)

Weekend Activity: hanging out with my friends

Month: October

Day of the week: Saturday

Book: either: I Am Legend by Richard Matheson or Pet Semetary by Stephen King

Holiday: Halloween

Number: 6

Cookie: dough

Phrase you overuse: "interesting"

Toothpaste: I don't pay attention to brand names

Ice Cream: I can't eat ice cream

Candy bar: snickers

Teacher: Mr. and Mrs. J (short for Jurewikz) or Mr. Stensrud

best friend: Stephanie

Restaurant: Hungry Hunter Lodge (a steakhouse in California)

Channel: Cartoon Network

Radio Station: eh, they all kinda suck

Type of music: Grunge/Alternative

Shampoo/Conditioner: *pfft* like I use shampoo

Song: that is one hell of a tough choice; ...shit, I'll say "Quicksand" by Dinosuar Jr

Sport: does pro wrestling count?

Website: scottlevy.com

Relative: my uncle Greg's lifemate Terry

Hangout: Wilson Elementary School, after dark

Pet: Star, my dog(by default)

FRIENDS

Best Friends: Stephanie, Robyn, Evan

Just Friends: Cody, Catherine, Jinx, Misty

Funniest: Robyn

Silliest: tough one; Robyn, Cody and Evan(tie)

Loudest: sometimes Stephanie sometimes Cody

Craziest: Cody

Skinniest: Cody

Best at keeping secrets: Stephanie

The one you have, but wish you didn't: I don't hang around with people I don't want to

Smartest: Stephanie

Most innocent looking: Robyn

Sweetest: Robyn

Hottest: I refuse to answer on the grounds that I may incriminate myself

Weirdest: Cody

Most hyper: Cody

Biggest pervert: I'm not gonna answer that one

Most annoying: Cody(sometimes)

Quietest: Robyn

Prettiest: see "hottest"

Do your friends have diarylandjournals?: Steph: joefelldown; Robyn: msunknown; Evan: lovekurt; Catherine: goodvibes6

The BELIEVE OR NOT Side

Do you believe in angels?: maybe

Aliens?: yes

Heaven & Hell?: I believe in an afterlife, but not Heaven or Hell

God?: yes

Yourself?: for some things, not most

HAVE YOU EVER

Been on a plane: yes

Cried in public: probably

Fell asleep in a Movie Theater: no

Kissed a guy/girl: both

Met a celebrity: no

Met the president: no

Been scared to get a shot: yes...when I was little

Wore braces: no, though I need them

Shopped at Abercrombie & Fitch: Christ, no

Had an online relationship: no

Broken the law: yes

Said, "I love you," and meant it?: yes

Made prank calls: once, then I got arrested

Gone skinny dipping: no

Skipped school: yes

Loved somebody so much it made you cry: yes

Thought about suicide: thought it, tried it, either way I've done it way too much

Lied to someone: yes

Been in a fist fight: yes

DO YOU

smoke: every chance I get

drink: no

do drugs: no

What drugs have you done: that one

What drugs do you want to do: I've been thinking about Heroin

shoplift: I used to

like cleaning: no

like rollercoasters: yes

go to concerts: I wish

Collect anything: t-shirts

RANDOM

What is the story behind your diaryland username: I was very depressed and scrambling to think of something so I could hurry up and tell everyone my sad, sad story; it made sense for a second but then I forgot what it meant, but it sounds cool

Have you ever had a makeover: not offically; but I went from nerd to rocker to goth to punk to grunge, does that count?

What is your future dream: rock star

Has anyone ever broken your heart: many, many times

Who: I've got a list somewhere...

What do you sleep in: silky boxers

If you had one wish, what would it be: to be healthy

CURRENT

I am: putting off my economics homework

My hair is: shoulder length and filthy

I'm wearing: the same thing I wear every day

I'm eating: nothing

I'm drinking: nothing

I'm listening to: You Know You're Right by Nirvana

I'm feeling: hopeless

I'm thinking: "once I finish this I'm gonna have to do my damn economics"

I see: a long quiz

I need: death's sweet release

I want: a Wayback Dial

I have: a minor headache

I wish: my life didn't suck

I love: music

I miss: being healthy

I hate: my life

I fear: my parents

I smell: the general stink of myself/my room

I think: therefore I am

I crave: peace of mind

I wonder: why things had to be this way

I regret: NOTHING!!

damn, and now I am out of quiz, and must go do my coursework

I'd rather be shot in the leg

Sweet Dreams