"Verse Chorus Verse" 2003-01-27 - 3:03 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

oh fuck

I love Duckman, but you can always tell when King Chicken is someone else in disguise because no matter how he manipulates his voice, you can always tell it's Tim Curry

I'm getting way behind on my economics

the deadline is coming, and I'm stuck on lesson three

I just can't think of another business I could do that would actually work

my mind is just too complicated

I keep thinking of big stuff that would require lots of employess and stuff that would necessitate high profit to keep it running

but everything I think of is real small-market stuff that wouldn't generate nearly enough profit for what it would need

if anyone has any suggestions I'm open for them

as if it's not bad enough that I'm having difficulty with this

my parent's are on my back about it all the time

the number one thing they give me shit about is "how are you doing on your economics?" "you better get through with school"

and so on

I don't even feel like thinking up examples

I hate this

I don't even want to talk about it

there's this new commercial for some hair-product

and it starts out with: "in New York, Paris and [insert some other "stylish" type city], thin is out, fat is in"

of course it ends up to be talking about hair, about how volume is "cool" or something dumb like that

but man do I long for the day when they're talking about people

I can't wait until the "twelve year old boy" look is deemed unatractive

but due to the subject matter of the Duckman episode I'm watching, my comments are making me feel even more dirty and overly mannish then they usually do

shit

Sweet Dreams