"Family Matters" 2003-01-22 - 2:25 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

had a fight with both my parents today

first my dad when I first woke up

and then my mom later

the fight with my dad included the memorable line of: "if you don't get your high school diploma you're not gonna mean anything to me. You'll just be a bum who lives in my house."

really shows that special bond between father and son doesn't it?

I think I got my point across to my mom, though

if I'm lucky they'll ease the hell off,

*pfft*

since when the hell have I been lucky?

but on the other hand the Zoloft withdrawal is wearing off

I only had one dizzy spell today, and my strength is returning

and I feel great, too

for the first time in a while my life seems worth living

stupid anti-depressants working in reverse

ah well, at least it's over with

not much else to talk about really

except that my new motivation in life is to succeed just to shove my dad's face in it

Sweet Dreams