"nothing matters" 2003-01-15 - 11:03 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

you know it's funny

my friends got me into this whole diaryland thing in the first place, and they never write, while I'm writing all the time

depressed again

per usual

I don't even want to talk about it

I'm tired of just bitching all the time

I'm just going to sit here and listen to David Bowie, and be sad

I just wanted to tell my friends: it doesn't matter

do whatever you want

don't bother listening to me

(*pfft* like you were before)

in fact,

I have a point

it's not like they were rushing to help me or anything

but I don't feel like pointing fingers

or getting angry

or even caring about any of them

would any of you have even replied if I didn't specifically finger you?

if I hadn't sent you that e-mail Steph, would you have even given a second thought to my problems?

and yeah, I know that you have your own, but I kinda have a lack of information on them

as you said, I'm in the dark, and it's not for lack of trying on my part

and here I am pointing fingers

shit

like it matters

and now I'm even more depressed than when I sat down to write this

it doesn't matter

none of it does

Sweet Dreams