"Purrty Pictures..." 2003-01-01 - 1:48 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

***Disclaimer***

Everyone go back and read my last entry, it contains actual substance/important messages/should cheer you all up

****************

I've figured out a while ago how to post pictures in this thing; and have been meaning to show you those banners I was talking about ages ago.

I don't know why the fuck I suddenly picked now to do so, but I did, so here's the best of the banners I've made:

the first one I did, and still one of the best. Lyrics from "I wanna be sedated" by The Ramones

Lyrics from "Baba O'Riley" by The Who

my personal favorite. Lyrics paraphrased from "Jesus Christ Pose" by Soundgarden

one I really like for no good reason, if you look real hard you can see more lyrics behind the big white ones. The lyrics are from "Somewhat Damaged" by Nine Inch Nails

Lyrics from "Vultures" by The Offspring

Lyrics from "Brother" by Alice in Chains

my newest one. Lyrics from "Angry Chair" by Alice in Chains

All pictures are of Raven(the wrestler) and were lifted from www.scottlevy.com without permission. I did all the photo-manipulation myself, and I figure since I'm not taking them exactly from the site, and aren't using them for profit or for a Raven site; the webmaster shouldn't be pissed off should he find out.

...Which I'm confident he won't

I've done fourteen in all, and these(the best ones)are #'s 1, 4, 5, 8, 12, 13, and 14, respectively

do these make you want to visit my diary?

are they better than the ones that are actually in use?

do you care at all?

meh, it's my freaking diary, and you must look at what I tell you to

here's another image just for fun

That's a picture I lifted and then edited myself from http://www.geocities.com/murmario/index.html

also without permission

aren't I a bastard?

and I'd also like to say hello to my newest reader "Puppet-666" from the three entries I've read of your diary you seem cool; and I promise you that I'm not usually this full of shit, I'm in "manic" mode now, and what you read last night was "depressed" mode, I like to think it's a pretty even mix between the two. Bi-polarity makes for an intersting diary.