"Whatever's Cool With Me" 2002-12-20 - 1:36 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

what a day

Misty called me at about 2:30 and we hung out all day

I've got all the Christmas shopping I planned to do done

but either earlier today or yesterday I decided to get Misty and Cody something

just something small

I'm going to get them both a pack of Cloves

ah, the joys of being able to purchase cigarettes

anyway, after I dropped Misty back off at her house so she could hang out with Jinx later; I called Stephanie from a payphone by the cigarette shop and asked what she was up to

I went over and watched the end of a gambling show on the travel channel

then she and Evan went to sleep and I left

I was there for maybe half an hour

eh, I'll be seeing them alot over break probably

and I'm done with CDO

words cannot describe how happy I am about that

anyway, then I came home and had a delightful and rather long conversation with Robyn

during which I came up with the idea that me, Robyn, Steph, and Evan should all get together Christmas Eve during the day

we should go out someplace nice for a big Christmas Lunch(like that Little Ceasers by my house; and eat in the parking lot again), then exchange the gifts we got for eachother later

it could be really groovy

and oh yeah, you guys haven't been reminding me to work on the comic

I know you don't talk to me that much

and I know that I should be able to work on it myself

but the fact is I just don't have the discipline, and without you guys' help I won't ever get around to working on it

so so far all I have is the sketches I showed Evan and Steph

anyway

now I'm not sure I want to give up bass

I'm leaning more towards playing it now

yeah, I can never make up my mind

now I don't know how to tell Misty that I probably won't need her in the band

'cause I really want her in the band

she says she's going to learn to play drums

and I've heard bad things about Aaron's talent; so if she would learn to play drums things would work out really well

right, like we're ever going to get together again

*pfft*

yeah, that concludes the shallow portion of the entry that I probably would have put in my livejournal except it mentions cigarettes, and I don't feel like broadcasting the fact that I smoke on to the place where people who think I'm a regular kid read

but yeah, now I've got something semi-important to say

this really doesn't affect anyone I suppose; but I have to get it off my chest, and I still feel I'm going to regret it all the same

I think fat girls are attractive

I'm sick of laughing at "fat jokes" and keeping quiet whenever a girl mentions her weight in a disgusted fashion

I'm not alone in this

there's a whole sub-culture of FAs(Fat Admirers) out there

I think chunkier girls are sexier

I think Kelly Osbourne looks astoundingly sexy in her new video with her stomach bulging out and peeking out from under her shirt

and if I get a girlfriend, I'm probably going to ask her to gain some weight

I actually did ask Alane(my one and only ex), and she agreed(much to my surprise and joy)

yeah, this has no relation to anything really

but like I said; I had to get it off my chest

Sweet Dreams

Girl]

Oh my god, Becky, look at her butt

It's is so big

She looks like one of those rap guys girlfriends

But, uh, you know, who understands those rap guys

They only talk to her

because she looks like a total prostitute, ok?

I mean her butt

It's just so big

I can't believe it's just so round

It's, like, out there

I mean, gross

Look, she's just so black

[Sir Mix-a-Lot]

I like big butts and I can not lie

You other brothers can't deny

That when a girl walks in with an itty bitty waist

And a round thing in your face

You get sprung

Wanna pull up front

Cuz you notice that butt was stuffed

Deep in the jeans she's wearing

I'm hooked and I can't stop staring

Oh, baby I wanna get with ya

And take your picture

My homeboys tried to warn me

But that butt you got makes me so horny

Ooh, rump of smooth skin

You say you wanna get in my Benz

Well use me, use me, cuz you ain't that average groupy

I've seen her dancin'

To hell with romancin'

She�s sweat, wet, got it goin' like a turbo vet

I'm tired of magazines

saying flat butts are the thing

Take the average black man and ask him that

She gotta pack much back, so...

Fellas (yeah), fellas (yeah)

Has your girlfriend got the butt (hell yeah)

Tell them to shake it, shake it, shake it, shake it,

shake that healthy butt

Baby got back

(LA face with the Oakland booty)

Baby got back

(LA face with the Oakland booty)

I like �em round and big

And when I'm throwin' a gig

I just can't help myself

I'm actin like an animal

Now here's my scandal

I wanna get you home

And ugh, double ugh, ugh

I ain't talkin' bout Playboy

Cuz silicone parts are made for toys

I want �em real thick and juicy

So find that juicy double

Mixalot's in trouble

Beggin' for a piece of that bubble

So I'm lookin' at rock videos

Watchin' these bimbos walkin' like hoes

You can have them bimbos

I'll keep my women like Flo Jo

A word to the thick soul sistas

I wanna get with ya

I won't cus or hit ya

But I gotta be straight when I say I wanna uh

Til the break of dawn

Baby got it goin on

A lot of pimps won't like this song

Cuz them punks like to hit it and quit it

And I'd rather stay and play

Cuz I'm long and I'm strong

And I'm down to get the friction on

So ladies (yeah), ladies (yeah)

Do you wanna role in my Mercedes (yeah)

Then turn around

Stick it out

Even white boys got to shout

Baby got back

Baby got back

Yeah baby

When it comes to females

Cosmo ain�t got nothin to do with my selection

36-24-36 ha ha

Only if she's 5'3"

So your girlfriend rolls a Honda

Playin' workout tapes by Fonda

But Fonda ain't got a motor in the back of her Honda

My anaconda don't want none unless you've got buns hon

You can do side bends or sit-ups, but please don't lose that butt

Some brothers wanna play that hard role

and tell you that the butt ain't gold

So they toss it and leave it

And I pull up quick to retrieve it

So Cosmo says you're fat

Well I ain't down with that

Cuz your waste is small and your curves are kickin'

And I'm thinkin' bout stickin'

To the beanpole dames in the magazines

You ain't it Miss Thang

Give me a sista I can't resist her

Red beans and rice didn't miss her

Some knucklehead tried to dis

Cuz his girls are on my list

He had game but he chose to hit 'em

And I pull up quick to get with 'em

So ladies if the butt is round

And you want a triple X throw down

Dial 1-800-mixalot and kick them nasty thoughts

Baby got back

-Baby Got Back

Sir Mix-a-Lot