"untitled" 2002-12-16 - 12:45 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

what should I say?

what could I say?

such a day

showed Evan & Steph the sketches I did of our characters

I'm going to do a few more before I start the actual comic

you guys have to remind me to keep at it

Evan turned out horrible, and I don't know why

he just did

and they both thought it was hilariously funny, I just felt bad

hung out and was a mallrat with Steph and Cody after Evan blew us off

I've noticed I smoke a lot

after that me and Steph went back to her place

had a real deep discussion

it confirmed just how alike we really are

I'm still worried she doesn't believe I understand as much as I really do

I hope she at least got a little better understanding of how much I really care about her

I meant what I said, Steph

yeah, I'm bad at opening up

well, sometimes anyway

I don't really know what else to say

Sweet Dreams