"Mexican Seafood" 2002-12-11 - 12:25 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

my brain hurts

and I don't know why

it's probably from staring at first the tv then the computer for hours out of sheer freaking boredom

I have to go get the oil in my car changed tomorrow

whoopee

I think I'm actually starting to take my parent's advice to heart, and just focus on the holiday; I'll worry later

it still bothers me

but not as much

hopefully it'll get less and less as Christmas gets closer

what is starting to bother me though is that I'm starting to get addicted to cigaretts

it used to be that I just wanted to smoke

I'd have one every once in a while, but I could(and did) go for months without having one and not have it bother me

now I find that I have to have at least one a day

crap, one more hang-up I'm stuck with

like that freaking Zoloft

it aint doin' shit 'cause of how depressed I been lately, but if I stop taking it it'll make me feel worse

shit

then there's the stomach medicine

it's been pretty much working fine

but today I didn't feel good, I just pray it keeps working

freaking problems

I really wish I could get ahold of Misty

maybe I'll try calling her again tomorrow

hope that her phone's re-connected

I half want to talk to her about the band

half 'cause I really miss her

I love Misty

*sigh*

so much going on and yet, so little

I'm gonna go watch tv and pretend I'm trying to go to sleep now

Sweet Dreams