"I'm alive[journal]!" 2002-11-28 - 7:57 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

well, looks like I can give thanks for my spanking new livejournal

www.livejournal.com/users/opiatejr

so far it's pretty basic; I'm hoping to get tips on how to make it look snazzier from my friend that got me the code

I don't know why I need two forms of online journals; but I have them so why the fuck not?

yeah, my friend who remembers me from when I didn't let all my depressed feelings show will be reading that, so I'm gonna have the two journals fit my two personalities;

when I'm depressed I'll be posting in here

when I'm manic I'll be posting in there

and since that isn't as big, sadly this will be the only place I can post lyrics

meh

maybe I'll write more later; I'm not gonna use my spankin' new[sorry, I find that phrase highly entertaing, I'll stop using it soon] LJ so much until I can get it to look swanky

so for now this is still my main journal

but now that I'm taking the zoloft, I may end up not being bi-polar

hmm

ok, this is for personal shit

that's for general shit and just overall news

yeah, that's it

Sweet Dreams true believers