"Pinball Wizard" 2002-11-23 - 12:43 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

well, I haven't heard back from my friend about that LiveJournal code; so it looks like I'm stuck with this for the time being

I've rebuilt my profile

**NOW WITH 90% MORE BIG WORDS AND EXPLANATIONS!!**

I had my mom rent me the new "Smackdown: Shut Your Mouth" game, and I've been playing it literally all day

she brought it home at about 3, and I've been playing it almost non-stop since then

I stopped for dinner and then took one ten-minute or less break before that

it is that damn good

and I'm even starting to lose interest in wrestling in general; which is really evidence of just how good a game this is to keep me interested for that long

yeah, and with that I'm out of things to say

maybe tomorrow I'll have more

Sweet Dreams