"aka idiot" 2002-10-22 - 10:51 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

well

I've gotten my problems sorted out

I can't really solve any of them at the moment; they all involve lots of waiting

but I have them sorted at least

*sigh*

yay! fuck!

I have no idea where to go from here

yeah, they're sorted out, but they're still there; and there's still not shit I can do about them

this next part is dedicated to my hero: Soupy Sales

if anyone has $20 and a credit card number(or can get ahold of a credit card number); and would like to buy me a belated birthday present

I want the Sentry t-shirt from www.graphittidesigns.com

under Marvel Comics; the regular sentry shirt, not the logo one.

medium sized

if anyone actually buys this for me I'll e-mail them my address so they can just have it shipped to me

I'm going to order it this friday anyway; but if anyone seriously wants to buy me something; I have other shirts I'd like

I can't believe I just wrote that

I'm such a bastard

*snicker*