"Poem" 2002-10-21 - 11:38 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

everything's moving so fast

I can't think straight

I'm trying to avoid thinking at all

because it's all my goddamn fault

but when I say moving, it's more like it's twirling around; 'cause it sure as hell aint moving forward

which is the worst thing that could be happening

the last thing I can afford to do is nothing, but yet...

it's all my fault, and I can't think of a damn thing to do about any of it

maybe that therapist can help me

maybe I should take the damn zoloft

maybe I have an advanced case of stomach cancer and I'll die in my sleep

oh please let it be the last one

I can't think

maybe...

just maybe...

just maybe I can hack it...

just maybe...

ash to ash

dust to dust

Fade to Black...