"El Phantasmo and the Chicken Run Blast-O-Rama" 2002-10-08 - 10:50 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I'm bored

boredom usually leads to depression in a really slow, painful process.

I downloaded "As I watch the sun fuck the ocean" by Boy Hits Car.

It's a good song

makes me think of Misty

I hope I see her tomorrow

maybe I should invite her to Nightfall.

meh

I play Solitaire a lot

it's become something I'd rather do than read or play videogames or other such distractions I used to enjoy

I think it really fits my personality/situation

I'm actually getting my birthday presents thursday; because that's the only night my mom has off work.

which leaves Saturday open for watching horror movies and going to Nightfall

mmm... so much horror

I'm salivating just thinking about it

I should rent Silent Hill 2 again just to complete the vibe

speaking of horror; I discovered the Murder Dolls today. They're some group of pretentious bastards playing "horror punk". They actually don't sound real punk, that's why I put it in quotations.

But the horror part is spot on

They sound like if Billy Corrigan fronted White Zombie.

But they'll never hold the place in my heart that the Misfits and White Zombie do.

but you never know

oh well

maybe tomorrow I'll have something better to say