"Wanted Dead or Alive" 2002-09-26 - 10:57 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

for those of you who care; I didn't do anything illegal, and I'm still single and a virgin. I'm still not going to tell you what happened though, mainly because I don't know how to describe it myself. I'm still in awe that it actually happened; it's so out of character for me. But I know that yesterday it seemed like the right thing to do, while today I'm not so sure.

In other news I finally got around to posting a "want-ad" for a drummer at Skrappys.com. I really really doubt anything's going to come of that, especially considering how boring the post was. Ah well, I tried. Speaking of drummers, I doubt my sister's going to actually learn to play drums. Overall I'm not too broken up about it. I've lost faith in everything in this town. With the sole exception of Robyn I have no reason to stay here. I've left friends before. That doesn't mean it doesn't hurt like all hell. Besides, the people that I used to think I'd be considering in this matter left me without going anywhere. Ah well. In other news I only showed up for half my school day today. I was sick in the morning, but as I slowly felt better my mom convinced me to go to school for my second class, and I made it. But the bookstore(who handles all the financial matters) sent me a note that they gave to my sister in first period, and that I subsequently didn't get until after school. Either way, it said to go down there, something about my parking permit. I've been feeling dread about it all day. It can't be good. It's not like they'd call me down there to congratulate me. I just can't figure out what I could be in trouble about that with, only two days after they gave it to me. *sigh* I guess I'll find out tomorrow. I get the feeling I had something else to talk about, but I can't remember it. Oh well. Sweet Dreams.