"American Badass" 2002-09-09 - 9:44 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I realize that I've helped Robyn. That's a wonderful feeling.

I was sick again today. I'm sick way too often. I'm going to the doctor tomorrow, there's no way this is healthy. There's nothing to watch on tonight. There's nothing to watch on TV at all anymore. I used to have a steady diet of wrestling. It used to be WWF Monday Night Raw/WCW Monday Nitro on Mondays; WCW Thunder on Wednesdays; WWF Smackdown on Thursdays; ECW on Fridays; WWF Metal/WCW Worldwide on Saturdays; and WWF Sunday Night Heat on Sundays. I used to think that if Nitro was on Tuesday it would be perfect. Then ECW went out of business. ECW had been the best there is; it's the best there was and it's still the best there ever will be. But sadly it died first. Then WCW went out of business; leaving me with just WWF. Due to copyright laws that's changed to WWE. Now the WWF had been the worst of the three for a long time; but it still remained watchable. But now that it's become WWE; it's total crap. The only reason I even watch anymore is for Chris Jericho and Raven. And I just do other stuff while they're not on. But enough about wrestling; and the steaming pile of crap it's become; let's talk about other tv. I saw a bit of Beet the Geeks today; they had a Horror Geek on there. As soon as I saw him I almost yelled "You're stealing my job fucker!" But I settled for saying something else loudly(I forget exactly what). Being home this morning I saw a show called "Sightings" on the Sci-Fi channel. It's all UFO and ghost sighting stuff; pretty interesting; then they talked about this guy remembering past life experiences about being murdered by the nazis. I was really glad I had Medal of Honor to turn on and take out my frustrations. The more I hear about those bastards the more I hate them. World War 2 is the only war that I support; and would've signed up for. All the others I would've been out there protesting and draft-dodging. The other day me and my dad were discussing MoH; and he commented on how "cold-blooded" it was; because sometimes you'll walk into rooms to find nazis just napping and you blow them away. I said I had trouble taking pity on nazis. Then he went into his old rigamarole of how the Vermarcht(the regular German army) didn't know about the camps and shit like that. My dad always says that. Whenever he talks about World War 2 he always calls them "The Germans" and talks about military stuff they've done; but never talks about the Holocaust. Well this morning as I unloaded round after round into polygonal germans I screamed at my dad in my head. I yelled: "They still put the fucking uniform on; they still raised their arm when 'der fuhrer' walked by. So they're not getting one damn bit of pity from me." I don't know; Holocaust stuff always makes me emotional. Last year when we went over it in history class I rotated between almost crying and screaming in anger as I read the chapter. And although I bitch about America alot; nothing makes me feel like waving Old Glory around more than seeing those damn swastika banners they had everywhere. Man, I sure went off on a tangent didn't I? Ah well. The third reich fell; hitler blew his brains out; Germany lost World War 2. If I could I'd piss on that asshole's body. I dont' believe in hell; and find the concept a joke; but if there's any justice hitler got reincarnated as a pubic louse on some dirty trucker. But I digress. There's not much else to talk about I suppose. There wasn't much to talk about in the first place; I just got hung up bitching about nazis. Ah well; maybe I'll write later.