"It All Goes Wrong Again" 2002-09-07 - 12:59 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

Hey all. I want to write this before the bitterness sinks in. My last diary entry resulted in one of the most awkward and funny phone conversations of my life and not much more. I don't know. It's not like I blame Robyn. There's really nothing to blame her for. Oh well. She actually wants to cover a Misfits song though; so that makes me happy. Especially because it's "Where Eagles Dare" which I've been trying to make myself get around to learning for a LONG time. I better hurry and wrap this up. It's not really that big a deal. It's not like it's something new. It's probably better in the long run. We now just have another bad memory to put behind us. Once again it's my fault; big fat fucking surprise. Yeah; I have to go now. Quoth the Raven -Nevermore.