"*DO NOT READ*" 2002-09-03 - 5:22 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

***Disclaimer***

I don't want to lock my whole diary; but if I could lock certain entries, I'd lock this one. I really don't want anyone to read this; but I have to write it out; and my online diary is both the stupidest and best place to do that. If you know me, please, as a personal favor to me, skip this entry. I can't make you but I wish you would. If you don't know me, I guess I don't mind too much, but I must warn you it's kind of dirty.

****************

An interesting thing happened in German today. We watched videos about Germany today; just to kill time with the substitute; and one of them mentioned this ultra-high calorie dessert treat that they make over there. I don't know what counts as "high-calorie", and I didn't catch the actual number, but it made the rest of the class gasp. Anyway, the point is, that upon hearing this, Jinx said something to the effect of: 'hey, with that I could get really fat'. She then suggested that we should both go over to Germany and eat a bunch of those and get really fat. I know she wasn't actually serious but she seemed really enthusiastic. Then after that she started talking about how she should just get really fat. Now, I'm sure most of you(snicker) don't get this, but I have a fetish for, well, fat chicks. And nothing is more arousing to me than thin girls getting fat. Her enthusiasm surprised me; I could barely contain myself. I mentioned to her this pizza that Evan used to talk about, it was some new thing from Pizza Hut. He read that it was like "reverse liposuction" and he would mention that every time we drove past Pizza Hut. I forget what type of pizza it was, though. Anyway, I told her about it, and her face lit up. She said she should go eat a bunch of those. She was really enthusiastic. Ever since Evan started talking about that pizza I've been dreaming of a woman who would want to eat a bunch of them and get really fat. Hearing Jinx talking about just that nearly sent me over the edge. The first thing I did when I got home was masturbate, I couldn't contain myself, I was blown away. I know nothing's going to come of this. No relationship, no casual sex, hell, Jinx probably won't even get fat. But it's the thought that counted, and today's experience is going to be dancing through my head while I dance with myself for some time. Anyway, I really had to share that; and if you read this, depending on who you are I either told you not to or apologize to you. But this is my diary, this is what it's here for.