"Exquisite Corpse" 2002-08-31 - 2:57 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

Yay! There's no reason for me to be yelling! I rented Silent Hill 2. It's a really good game. I recomend it to all fans of horror/video games/disturbing stuff. Upon playing it I have to concur with my earlier statement(from the entry "Sober pt. 2" which isn't on the "older entries" page because diaryland has been fucked up for a while) that the content of Tool's stage video screens are a LOT like Silent Hill. They've fixed the horrible controls from the first game, which means you can actually play this one, and the graphics are simply amazing. So if you want a load of fun with trippy images and will leave you paranoid that won't show up on a drug test(to the best of my knowledge) check out Silent Hill 2 for the Playstation 2! *Insert cheesy endorsement smile/thumbs up*. Anyway, in actual news: there is no actual news. Well, I stayed home "sick" from school today. The reason I put quotation marks around 'sick' is because I probably could've gone to school, but whenever I feel a bit sick I think of what it would be like to sit through class feeling like that, and it's like: "screw it, school's not that important". It's probably going to come around and bite me in the ass, but it hasn't yet, so I don't care. Tomorrow I'm going to hang out with probably Robyn, and hopefully Stephanie and Des. Sunday I'm going to finally get together with Trevor and that drummer, and maybe Robyn. And then monday I have to spend the day with my family. Which makes me want to gag and say "meh" at the same time. Should suck/be interesting, I can't decide. I want to see Hedwig and the Angry Inch again. Such a good movie. *sigh*, such a shallow entry. This must be a great psychological study of bipolarity. Sometimes I'm amazingly laid-back and calm, others I'm a rage of emotions and deep thought. There's no middle ground. *sigh* *again*, me trying to sleep tonight is going to be hilarious. I'm oh so paranoid from Silent Hill, they made the atmosphere on that so great. *sigh* *thrice*, I'll have interesting stuff to say tomorrow, I'm sure.