"You Lied" 2002-08-28 - 2:49 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

Wow, my third entry and I haven't even tried to sleep yet, not a good sign. But I'm feeling extra-specially bitter right now. So check this out, this is something Stephanie said to me back in the day:

"i love you. and trust me i don't say that to most men if any. believe me you have done nothing wrong. your are my best friend brett. and even if you don't know what to say or how to say i know you mean well and really none of that matters to me because i can simply look in your eyes and know you care wich is far from enough with me."

Guess she changed her mind. All it took was two sentences that weren't even really about her to send her off in the other direction. Love ya Steph!

"Setting sun can't shine, now you're gone

Inside sleeping, my heart beating

You know that you tried to hide it

Shouldn't you have said what you meant?

YOU LIED!!"

-You Lied

Peach

Maybe now I can listen to Prison-Sex without feeling guilty...