"Vacant" 2002-07-24 - 11:47 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

Hey boys and girls! I'm happy for no good reason. I guess the lack of anything to feel down about has got me happy. I was just thinking about how I wish I lived in a sitcom instead of a soap opera, I mean, soap operas suck to watch and suck even more to live. But ah well. But as I listen to the Dead Kennedys and think of the oh-so-glorious Plan 9, I cannot help but smile. Or, you know, I would be if I wasn't chewing on one of those red thingys from Handi-Snax. Steph wrote in her diary that she's changed, and she actually seems to be well, not really happy but not sad, which is a plus. And even though I know she hasn't changed in the way I was hassling her to, like I said, she doesn't sound sad so I'm happy. But either way, check this out: http://www.theninhotline.net/meatpers/tapeworm2.html

It's from a website run by some guy calling himself 'Meathead' and the website is dedicated to Nine Inch Nails, even though he mocks them alot. It's a really sarcastic bastard type website. But either way you can use that nifty link to make pretty pictures with the guys from Tapeworm, Trent Reznor's new side-project with Maynard that I can't wait for. So yeah, maybe I'll post again later because I love this thing in a really inapropriate way.