"Nobody Loves Me" 2002-07-12 - 5:30 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

Do I look strong? Do I look confident to anyone? What in the hell makes people think I'm secure? Once while arguing with Stephanie I told her that she had a bunch of people telling her how great she is, while I didn't. She told me that there would be a bunch of people telling me how great I am too if they thought I needed it. What the hell makes them think I don't? Do people think I don't ever need to feel loved? Do they think I'm just overflowing with self-esteem and an amazing sense of self-worth? Why? They must not know me. Please, someone, anyone.. tell me that I mean something, show me that I mean something to someone besides my mom. I've spent most of my life with only her telling me that I mean anything. Nobody else seems to even care that I exist. Where's those bunch of people Stephanie was talking about? I need them, I need them to tell me, I need proof that I actually matter. I can't find it on my own.