"Sabotage" 2002-07-07 - 9:20 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

Fuck. I accidentally posted two versions of the same entry. The first time it said "could not connect to the server" so I put up a shortened version, only to find that the original had been posted as well. So really you have the choice of which one to read, the first and longer one, or the second abbreviated one. For Stephanie I'd recommend reading both, even though the second one is basically a repeat of the first, I think the differences are worth the extra 5 minutes or so(maybe less, I don't know how fast you read) it'll take you to read it. I hope you can understand, and even though this probably won't occur to you, I'll still let you read the 10th Sandman, and would appreciate it if you didn't take out any spare aggression or anything on the 2 you have now. I'd also still like to go to the Tool concert with you guys, if it's ok with you. This will probably give you a bad feeling, but it's really not that bad, just awkward. So anyway, sorry everyone(snicker).

"I feel the pain of everyone;

then I feel nothing..."

-Dinosaur Jr.