"words can't describe..." 2002-06-23 - 11:04 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

this is what Stephanie said to me tonight on Instant Messenger:

"i love you. and trust me i don't say that to most men if any. believe me you have done nothing wrong. your are my best friend brett. and even if you don't know what to say or how to say i know you mean well and really none of that matters to me because i can simply look in your eyes and know you care wich is far from enough with me."

I came really close to crying(tears of joy) when I read that. I think that's made me the happiest I've been in far too long a time. It's made me the happiest I've been in this life. I feel like I could fly now. Maybe someday I'll post our whole conversation(it stems from my last entry), but for right now that's all I need. I love you too Steph,