"What? You're Actually Going To Read This? Suit Yourself." 2004-11-20 - 3:10 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I miss having real friends

work was incredibly slow today;

but that was made irrelevant by the fact that I spent pretty much my whole shift just hanging out with Kevin, Yoshi, and Leif

and, it was so nice to just hang out and talk to those guys[and girl]

without the drama that my last clique of friends came with

tomorrow I'm definitely going to try to do something with Robyn;

who I think I've put all the drama in the past with

but I sadly almost never see

so I'm really looking forward to that

and then maybe we'll even call Stephanie later

and see if we can forget all the shit that happened with us

life goes on

things change

bullshit can be forgotten

and I should really see about hanging out with Kevin outside of work

but for tomorrow I really hope I'll see Robyn

sorry if anybody actually read this

this thing is really just meant for my own personal musings

maybe I'll start one of them "funny diaries" someday

who knows

Adios Amigos

P.S. - has anybody seen the trailer for the new Star Wars movie yet? oh my God; I reverted back to my junior high level of nerdiness so fast it was scary. I have to admit I cannot wait to see it.