"Fake Plastic Trees" 2003-10-13 - 4:31 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

what a day

Happy Birthday to Me, I suppose

I'm quite tired but I want to talk about a few things

first: the "party" I had with my friends tonight rocked

I'll go into more detail tomorrow

but most importantly:

on the ride home, Robyn and I came up with an idea for a show:

Knightvan

we're going to hopefully come up with a better name later

but basically it's going to star myself and her as the children(not related) of a crime-fighting duo from the 80's who fought crime in a high-tech(for the time) talking van

and now we've become a crime fighting duo in the same beat-up comparatively low-tech and very bitter van

it's going to be very cheesy and we're only going to fight stupid crime such as Jaywalking and File Sharing

but it's the thought that counts

I hope to get at least one "episode" done

but we're very serious about this

[at least we are tonight]

so to all our friends that read this: get ready to have a part(or five) in our crappy little show

it's non-negotiable

we've already got the first episode's plot more or less figured out

I can't wait

the only problem is that I tend to get really anal about stuff like this;

I just have to remember it's a cheesy little thing that's supposed to be funny

so here's hoping that goes well

more on that when I'm not about to pass out

Sweet Dreams